Upcoming Events

*Wil Blades' Starting 5* ft. members of New Mastersounds, Atta Kid (+Tommy Odetto)

Saturday Sep 24 2016 9:00 PM

  • $12.00
    Advance
San Francisco, CA

Get Tickets

*Return Of The Cypher* FREE EVERY SUNDAY

Sunday Sep 25 2016 9:00 PM

  • $0.00
    General Admission
San Francisco, CA

Get Tickets

*Spiritual Rez* (& The Shams)

Tuesday Sep 27 2016 9:00 PM

  • $10.00
    Advance
San Francisco, CA

Get Tickets

*Christopher Boa's Liquid Lounge*(+The Melt)

Wednesday Sep 28 2016 9:00 PM

  • $5.00
    General Admission
San Francisco, CA

Get Tickets

*Hunter and the Dirty Jacks* (+The Silver Threads)

Thursday Sep 29 2016 9:00 PM

  • $5.00
    Advance
San Francisco, CA

Get Tickets

*ATTA KID* & *The FUNKY KNUCKLES* (HARDLY STRICTLY AFTER PARTY 9pm 'til 3am+)

Friday Sep 30 2016 9:00 PM

  • $12.00
    General Admission
San Francisco, CA

Get Tickets

First 100 Tix $10: *ROOSEVELT COLLIER'S CALIFORNIA GET-DOWN* w/Will Bernard, Reed Mathis, Dave Shul, Max Cowan, Joe Bagale (+ IDEATEAM)

Friday Oct 07 2016 9:00 PM

  • $10.00
    First 100 Tickets Only $10 adv!
  • $20.00
    Advance
San Francisco, CA

Get Tickets

*The Humidors* (+ Fall Tour, DJ Kevvy Kev)

Saturday Oct 08 2016 9:30 PM

  • $12.00
    General Admission
San Francisco, CA

Get Tickets

*The Higgs* + *Porcelain Hill*

Wednesday Oct 19 2016 9:00 PM

  • $5.00
    General Admission
San Francisco, CA

Get Tickets

*EUFORQUESTRA* (+DJ Kevvy Kev)

Saturday Oct 22 2016 9:00 PM

  • $10.00
    Advance
San Francisco, CA

Get Tickets

View Full Calendar