Saturday. July 4, 2015

BUY NOWSTEPPIN' (*FREE* AFTERNOON SHOW - 12pm til 8pm) *Fillmore..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By BOOM BOOM ROOM

Saturday. July 4, 2015

BUY NOW *GROOVE 8* (feat: *PRINCE* horn-section & *PAUL SIMON*'s ..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room

Sunday. July 5, 2015

BUY NOWSTEPPIN' (*FREE* AFTERNOON SHOW - 12pm til 8pm) *Fillmore..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By BOOM BOOM ROOM

Sunday. July 5, 2015

BUY NOWReturn of the Cypher * Freestyle Hip-Hop * DJ Kevvy Kev * ..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room Presents

Tuesday. July 7, 2015

BUY NOW**FUNKKTRONIC DJ - DJ Kevvy Kev** Freee Show!!
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room

Friday. July 10, 2015

BUY NOW*TUBALUBA* (with: DJ KEVVY KEV)
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room

Saturday. July 11, 2015

BUY NOW*EARPHUNK* (from New Orleans) DJ K-OS *NEW ORLEANS FUNKROC..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room Presents

Sunday. July 12, 2015

BUY NOWReturn of the Cypher * Freestyle Hip-Hop * DJ Kevvy Kev * ..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room Presents

Tuesday. July 14, 2015

BUY NOW**FUNKKTRONIC DJ - DJ Kevvy Kev** Freee Show!!
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room

Wednesday. July 15, 2015

BUY NOW*SOUL TRAIN REVIVAL* featuring: Ziek McCarter
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room

Friday. July 17, 2015

BUY NOW*NAIVE MELODIES* (~Talking Heads tribute Bash!~ ) + DJ K-O..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room Presents

Sunday. July 19, 2015

BUY NOWReturn of the Cypher * Freestyle Hip-Hop * DJ Kevvy Kev * ..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room Presents

Tuesday. July 21, 2015

BUY NOWRDL, YAAROW, THE ARSONIST
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room

Wednesday. July 22, 2015

BUY NOWJAKE NIELSEN's TRIPLE THREAT
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room

Saturday. July 25, 2015

BUY NOWZACH DEPUTY (+ MARK SEXTON BAND) + DJ K-OS
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room

Sunday. July 26, 2015

BUY NOWReturn of the Cypher * Freestyle Hip-Hop * DJ Kevvy Kev * ..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room Presents

Tuesday. July 28, 2015

BUY NOWPROJECT QUEUE (+ B-Dubs & The Players, The Grandpa Paws)
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room

Friday. July 31, 2015

BUY NOW**VINYL** (plus: DJ K-OS)
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room

Thursday. August 6, 2015

BUY NOW*HONEY ISLAND SWAMP BAND* (New Orleans) & Special Guests ..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By BOOM BOOM ROOM

Friday. August 7, 2015

BUY NOW*HONEY ISLAND SWAMP BAND* (New Orleans) & Special Guests ..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By BOOM BOOM ROOM
next events >>

Display Events Per Page:  


 



Boom Boom Room Website

Tickets | Confirm
copyright © 2012 www.boomboomtickets.com - All rights reserved.
Online ticketing by In Ticketing