Friday. September 19, 2014

BUY NOWALPHABET SOUP with SAMBAFUNK + special guests (plus: DJ KE..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room

Saturday. September 20, 2014

BUY NOW*FUNK REVIVAL ORCHESTRA* (plus: *DJ K-OS*) (Going from 9:3..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room

Sunday. September 21, 2014

BUY NOWReturn of the Cypher * Freestyle Hip-Hop * DJ Kevvy Kev * ..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room Presents

Monday. September 22, 2014

BUY NOW*OFF THE RECORD* (Monday Night Star Showcase feat: *BAD JO..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room Presents

Tuesday. September 23, 2014

BUY NOW**DR. MOJO** Freee Show!!
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room Presents

Wednesday. September 24, 2014

BUY NOWJUNK PARLOR (*4th Wednesday of Every Month*) w/ BITCH FRAN..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room

Thursday. September 25, 2014

BUY NOWThe Official *Rival Sons* After-Party w/ THE BAD JONES (fe..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room

Sunday. September 28, 2014

BUY NOWReturn of the Cypher * Freestyle Hip-Hop * DJ Kevvy Kev * ..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room Presents

Monday. September 29, 2014

BUY NOW*OFF THE RECORD* (Monday Night Star Showcase feat: *BAD JO..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room Presents

Tuesday. September 30, 2014

BUY NOW**DR. MOJO** Freee Show!!
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room Presents

Thursday. October 2, 2014

BUY NOWHIBBITY DIBBITY (plus: *SuperStar Special Guests*)
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room Presents

Friday. October 3, 2014

BUY NOW**VINYL** + *FenToN CooLfooT and The Right Time* (plus: D..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room

Saturday. October 4, 2014

BUY NOWANGELO MOORE (*Fishbone*) & Dr. MaddVibes Missing Links, H..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room

Sunday. October 5, 2014

BUY NOWReturn of the Cypher * Freestyle Hip-Hop * DJ Kevvy Kev * ..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room Presents

Monday. October 6, 2014

BUY NOW*OFF THE RECORD* (Monday Night Star Showcase feat: *BAD JO..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room Presents

Thursday. October 9, 2014

BUY NOW*THEM GUNS* (with: *WARM ORANGE* + *QUEEN B &THE DRAGONFLY*)
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room Presents

Friday. October 10, 2014

BUY NOW*STEPPIN'* (Oscar Myers' 70th B-Day Bash) + *BOOTIE COOLER..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By BOOM BOOM ROOM

Sunday. October 12, 2014

BUY NOWReturn of the Cypher * Freestyle Hip-Hop * DJ Kevvy Kev * ..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room Presents

Monday. October 13, 2014

BUY NOW*OFF THE RECORD* (Monday Night Star Showcase feat: *BAD JO..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room Presents

Monday. October 20, 2014

BUY NOW*OFF THE RECORD* (Monday Night Star Showcase feat: *BAD JO..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room Presents
next events >>

Display Events Per Page:  


 



Boom Boom Room Website

Tickets | Confirm
copyright © 2012 www.boomboomtickets.com - All rights reserved.
Online ticketing by In Ticketing