Thursday. November 20, 2014

BUY NOWWORLD'S FINEST (+ KOOBI FORA)
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room

Friday. November 21, 2014

BUY NOW*POLYRHYTHMICS* & *IDEATEAM* + DJ K-OS
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room Presents

Saturday. November 22, 2014

BUY NOWFANTASTIC NEGRITO (+DJ Kevvy Kev) *Free before 9:30pm*
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room Presents

Sunday. November 23, 2014

BUY NOWReturn of the Cypher * Freestyle Hip-Hop * DJ Kevvy Kev * ..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room Presents

Monday. November 24, 2014

BUY NOWGREEN BRAINS (feat: HR of BADBRAINS, mbrs of SUICIDAL TEND..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room

Tuesday. November 25, 2014

BUY NOW**FUNKKTRONIC DJ - DJ Kevvy Kev** Freee Show!!
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room

Wednesday. November 26, 2014

BUY NOWJUNK PARLOR (*4th Wednesday of Every Month*) w/ FenTonCooL..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room

Thursday. November 27, 2014

BUY NOW** Pass The Gravy ! ** THANKSGIVING NIGHT with DJ Kevvy ..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room

Friday. November 28, 2014

BUY NOW*KATDELIC* [of 'P Funk Allstars'] *Annual Black-Friday Sh..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room

Saturday. November 29, 2014

BUY NOW*PAPA MALI & IKE STUBBLEFIELD* - AllStar Band (plus This I..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room

Sunday. November 30, 2014

BUY NOWReturn of the Cypher * Freestyle Hip-Hop * DJ Kevvy Kev * ..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room Presents

Monday. December 1, 2014

BUY NOWDJ EL DOPA ** "freee Show!" ** (*DJ chica spinning Psycho-..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room Presents

Tuesday. December 2, 2014

BUY NOW**FUNKKTRONIC DJ - DJ Kevvy Kev** Freee Show!!
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room

Wednesday. December 3, 2014

BUY NOWThe EARFUL (*1st Wednesdays of Every Month*) + DJ Timoteo ..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room

Thursday. December 4, 2014

BUY NOWBRASS BAND NIGHT @ BBR feat: BRASS ANIMALS & NORTH BEACH B..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room Presents

Friday. December 5, 2014

BUY NOW*THE STAXX BROTHERS* + DJ DAVE PAUL (The Prince & Michael ..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room

Saturday. December 6, 2014

BUY NOWROBERT WALTER's *Holiday Folly!* [w/ JoeCohen,VictorLittle..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room Presents

Sunday. December 7, 2014

BUY NOWReturn of the Cypher * Freestyle Hip-Hop * DJ Kevvy Kev * ..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room Presents

Thursday. December 11, 2014

BUY NOWHangtown Appreciation Party feat Scott Pemberton Trio & Gr..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room

Friday. December 12, 2014

BUY NOWDRAGON SMOKE [@The INDEPENDENT] Stanton Moore/Ivan Neville..
@ The Independent - San Francisco, CA
Presented By BOOM BOOM ROOM PRESENTS
next events >>

Display Events Per Page:  


 



Boom Boom Room Website

Tickets | Confirm
copyright © 2012 www.boomboomtickets.com - All rights reserved.
Online ticketing by In Ticketing