Wednesday. August 20, 2014

BUY NOW*SOUL TRAIN REVIVAL* w/ Ziek McCarter
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room Presents

Thursday. August 21, 2014

BUY NOW*VICTOR LITTLE'S BIG HIT*
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room Presents

Friday. August 22, 2014

BUY NOW**CHUM (PHISH TRIBUTE BAND)** + DJ Kevvy Kev
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room

Saturday. August 23, 2014

BUY NOWBAYONICS (+ Very Special Guests tba)
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room Presents

Sunday. August 24, 2014

BUY NOWReturn of the Cypher * Freestyle Hip-Hop * DJ Kevvy Kev * ..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room Presents

Monday. August 25, 2014

BUY NOW*OFF THE RECORD* (Monday Night Star Showcase featuring *BA..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room Presents

Tuesday. August 26, 2014

BUY NOW*TIME WARP TUESDAYS* DJ Madison (60s, 70s, 80s DanceHitsSo..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By AirwrenXLPresents & Boom Boom Room Presents

Wednesday. August 27, 2014

BUY NOWJUNK PARLOR (*4th Wednesdays of Every Month*) + Dgiin
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room

Thursday. August 28, 2014

BUY NOWHIBBITY DIBBITY (plus Special Guests)
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room Presents

Friday. August 29, 2014

BUY NOWJOHNNY SKETCH & THE DIRTY NOTES (New Orleans) (+ Chris Zan..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By BOOM BOOM ROOM

Saturday. August 30, 2014

BUY NOW*STEPPIN'* (Fillmore Nasty Funk) + *DJ Kevvy Kev* (FREEE b..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By BOOM BOOM ROOM

Tuesday. September 2, 2014

BUY NOW*TIME WARP TUESDAYS* DJ Madison (60s, 70s, 80s DanceHitsSo..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By AirwrenXLPresents & Boom Boom Room Presents

Thursday. September 4, 2014

BUY NOWROSIE LEDET & The ZYDECO PLAYBOYS (New Orleans Zydeco R&B)
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By BOOM BOOM ROOM

Friday. September 5, 2014

BUY NOWKATDELIC + DJ LOGIC (@ The Chapel - Valencia Street)
@ THE CHAPEL - SAn Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room

Saturday. September 13, 2014

BUY NOW*NAIVE MELODIES* ( Talking Heads tribute Bash! ) FREE BEFO..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room Presents

 



Boom Boom Room Website

Tickets | Confirm
copyright © 2012 www.boomboomtickets.com - All rights reserved.
Online ticketing by In Ticketing