Saturday. July 26, 2014

BUY NOW**VINYL** + *Chrissy Lynne Band* (plus: DJ K-OS)
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room Presents

Sunday. July 27, 2014

BUY NOWReturn of the Cypher * Freestyle Hip-Hop * DJ Kevvy Kev * ..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room Presents

Monday. July 28, 2014

BUY NOW*OFF THE RECORD* (Monday Night Star Showcase featuring *BA..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room Presents

Tuesday. July 29, 2014

BUY NOW*TIME WARP TUESDAYS* DJ Madison (60s, 70s, 80s DanceHitsSo..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By AirwrenXLPresents & Boom Boom Room Presents

Wednesday. July 30, 2014

BUY NOW**DR. MOJO** Freee Show!!
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room Presents

Thursday. July 31, 2014

BUY NOW*YO MAMA'S BIG FAT BOOTY BAND* + *DJ K-OS*
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By BOOM BOOM ROOM

Friday. August 1, 2014

BUY NOW*THE VOODOO FIX* with: *THE FANTASTIC NEGRITO* (+ DJ K-OS)
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room Presents

Saturday. August 2, 2014

BUY NOW*FUNK REVIVAL ORCHESTRA* (plus: *DJ K-OS*) (Going from 9:3..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room Presents

Sunday. August 3, 2014

BUY NOWReturn of the Cypher * Freestyle Hip-Hop * DJ Kevvy Kev * ..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room Presents

Monday. August 4, 2014

BUY NOW*OFF THE RECORD* (Monday Night Star Showcase featuring *BA..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room Presents

Tuesday. August 5, 2014

BUY NOW*TIME WARP TUESDAYS* DJ Madison (60s, 70s, 80s DanceHitsSo..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By AirwrenXLPresents & Boom Boom Room Presents

Thursday. August 7, 2014

BUY NOW*EDDIE ROBERTS W.C.S.* (of New Mastersounds) w/ KOFI BURBI..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room Presents

Friday. August 8, 2014

BUY NOW*EDDIE ROBERTS WEST COAST SOUNDS* (of New Mastersounds) w/..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room Presents

Saturday. August 9, 2014

BUY NOWKATDELIC & MIKE DILLON BAND & ANGELO MOORE (Fishbone) - *O..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room Presents

Sunday. August 10, 2014

BUY NOWReturn of the Cypher * Freestyle Hip-Hop * DJ Kevvy Kev * ..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room Presents

Monday. August 11, 2014

BUY NOW*OFF THE RECORD* (Monday Night Star Showcase featuring *BA..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room Presents

Tuesday. August 12, 2014

BUY NOW*TIME WARP TUESDAYS* DJ Madison (60s, 70s, 80s DanceHitsSo..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By AirwrenXLPresents & Boom Boom Room Presents

Sunday. August 17, 2014

BUY NOWReturn of the Cypher * Freestyle Hip-Hop * DJ Kevvy Kev * ..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room Presents

Monday. August 18, 2014

BUY NOW*OFF THE RECORD* (Monday Night Star Showcase featuring *BA..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room Presents

Tuesday. August 19, 2014

BUY NOW*TIME WARP TUESDAYS* DJ Madison (60s, 70s, 80s DanceHitsSo..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By AirwrenXLPresents & Boom Boom Room Presents
next events >>

Display Events Per Page:  


 



Boom Boom Room Website

Tickets | Confirm
copyright © 2012 www.boomboomtickets.com - All rights reserved.
Online ticketing by In Ticketing