Saturday. January 31, 2015

MORE
INFO
*FUNK REVIVAL ORCHESTRA* (plus: *DJ K-OS*) (Going from 9:3..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room

Sunday. February 1, 2015

BUY NOWReturn of the Cypher * Freestyle Hip-Hop * DJ Kevvy Kev * ..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room Presents

Monday. February 2, 2015

BUY NOWDJ EL DOPA ** "freee Show!" ** (*DJ chica spinning Psycho-..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room Presents

Tuesday. February 3, 2015

BUY NOW**FUNKKTRONIC DJ - DJ Kevvy Kev** Freee Show!!
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room

Wednesday. February 4, 2015

BUY NOWMISS LIGHTNING (1st Wednesdays of Every Month)
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room

Thursday. February 5, 2015

BUY NOWERIC KRASNO (soulive), WIL BLADES (stanton moore trio) + T..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room

Friday. February 6, 2015

BUY NOWERIC KRASNO (soulive), WIL BLADES (stanton moore trio) + T..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room

Sunday. February 8, 2015

BUY NOWReturn of the Cypher * Freestyle Hip-Hop * DJ Kevvy Kev * ..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room Presents

Friday. February 13, 2015

BUY NOWKAT ROBICHAUD & The Darling Misfits + DOWN & OUTLAWS (DJ ..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room

Sunday. February 15, 2015

BUY NOWReturn of the Cypher * Freestyle Hip-Hop * DJ Kevvy Kev * ..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room Presents

Wednesday. February 18, 2015

BUY NOW*SOUL TRAIN REVIVAL* featuring: Ziek McCarter
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room

Thursday. February 19, 2015

BUY NOWANDY FRASCO (+ Element Brass Band)
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room

Friday. February 20, 2015

BUY NOW**VINYL** + *The Humidors* (plus: DJ K-OS)
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room

Saturday. February 21, 2015

BUY NOWEL METATE + SURE FIRE SOUL ENSEMBLE (& DJ K-OS)
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room

Sunday. February 22, 2015

BUY NOWReturn of the Cypher * Freestyle Hip-Hop * DJ Kevvy Kev * ..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room Presents

Thursday. February 26, 2015

BUY NOWYOJIMBO (Karli) + GROOVE SESSION
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room

Thursday. March 5, 2015

BUY NOWHIBBITY DIBBITY & ROYAL JELLY JIVE (*Double Feature AlbumR..
@ THE CHAPEL - SAn Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room

Friday. March 13, 2015

BUY NOWWIL BLADES, JEFF PARKER, SIMON LOTT (Record Release Tour)
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room

Saturday. March 21, 2015

BUY NOW*DEBAUCHE* (New Orleans Russian Mafia Band) Plus: *HOLLOW ..
@ Boom Boom Room - San Francisco, CA
Presented By Boom Boom Room Presents

Thursday. April 23, 2015

BUY NOWSTANTON MOORE TRIO @ BLUE NILE (JazzFest 2015) [Stanton, R..
@ Blue Nile - New Orleans, LA
Presented By BOOM BOOM ROOM PRESENTS
next events >>

Display Events Per Page:  


 



Boom Boom Room Website

Tickets | Confirm
copyright © 2012 www.boomboomtickets.com - All rights reserved.
Online ticketing by In Ticketing